Minute Paper

  1. What is the most significant think you’ve learned from the above?

    For me the most significant thing I have learn’t in the last week has been the new tools that I am now using. While I have had moments where I felt like I was drowning I have come to the surface and even started to see how some of the tools could be useful for my teaching and also even as I continue my formal studies. I am particulary interested in exploring Diigo and Mendeley more.

  2. What question/problem remains uppermost in your mind?

At the moment the biggest question for me is  What are the principles that underpin NGL?

Leave a Reply

